Ignace Lataire

Zaakvoerder
   Telefoon : +32 (0)495 29 81 53
   Email : ignace.lataire@groupln.be

Nele Lataire

Zaakvoerder - Project Manager
   Telefoon : +32 (0)495 29 81 56
   Email : nele.lataire@groupln.be

Niels Lataire

Zaakvoerder - Calculator
   Telefoon : +32 (0)495 29 81 52
   Email : niels.lataire@groupln.be

Nico Decuyper

Project Manager
   Telefoon : +32 (0)496 25 23 38
   Email : nico.decuyper@groupln.be

Femke De Swaef

Project Manager
   Telefoon : +32 (0)479 26 18 22
   Email : femke@groupln.be

Sheila Toussaint

Administratie - Boekhouding
   Telefoon : +32 (0)9 223 03 27
   Email : sheila@groupln.be